Meet the Team

New London, New Hampshire

Brett Barselle

President

brett@colby-group.com


Stacey Lavallee

Vice President

stacey@colby-group.com


Barbara Hawks

Vice President

barbara@colby-group.com


Mark Barselle

Vice President

mark@colby-group.com


Christopher Scarpa

Vice President

chris@colby-group.com


Karen Andrus

Director of Marketing Communication

karen@colby-group.com


Susan Sanderson

Senior Account Manager

susan@colby-group.com


Katrina Welch

Senior Account Manager

katrina@colby-group.com


Lynn McGreer

Account Manager

lynn@colby-group.com


Lisa Meier

Account Manager

lisa@colby-group.com


Lisa Boucher

Account Manager

lboucher@colby-group.com


Rachel Dupere

Account Manager

rachel@colby-group.com


Meghan Pike

Account Manager

meghanp@colby-group.com


Jenell Lessley

Assistant Account Manager

jenell@colby-group.com


Steve Bourque

Operations Specialist

steve@colby-group.com


Christina Walker

Assistant Account Manager

christina@colby-group.com


Alexandria Maynard

Administrative Assistant

alexandria@colby-group.com


Lyme Center, New Hampshire

Aaron Rich

Vice President

aaron@rich-agency.com


Brian Rich

Risk Evaluation Specialist

brian@rich-agency.com


Diane Courtemanche

Account Manager
Life, Health and Bonds Specialist

diane@rich-agency.com


Rebecca Watson

Account Manager

rebecca@rich-agency.com

Bradford, Vermont

Erin Odell

Vice President

eodell@odellinsurance.com


Becky Fisher

Account Manager and Farm Specialist

bfisher@odellinsurance.com


Doug Blanchard

Account Manager
Life, Health Specialist

dblanchard@odellinsurance.com

How can we help you?     File a Claim   |   Pay a Bill    |    Get a Quote