Meet the Team

New London Office

Brett Barselle

President

brett@colby-group.com


Stacey Lavallee

Vice President Commercial Lines

stacey@colby-group.com


Barbara Hawks

Vice President Personal Lines

barbara@colby-group.com


Aaron Rich

Vice President Information Technology

aaron@rich-agency.com


Christopher Scarpa

Vice President Sales

chris@colby-group.com


Mark Barselle

Vice President Agricultural Lines and Risk Evaluation Specialist

mark@colby-group.com


Karen Andrus

Director of Marketing Communication

karen@colby-group.com


Susan Sanderson

Senior Account Manager

susan@colby-group.com


Katrina Welch

Senior Account Manager

katrina@colby-group.com


Lisa Meier

Account Manager

lisa@colby-group.com


Lisa Boucher

Account Manager

lboucher@colby-group.com


Jenell Lesley

Assistant Account Manager

jenell@colby-group.com


Christina Walker

Assistant Account Manager

christina@colby-group.com


Alexandria Maynard

Administrative Assistant

alexandria@colby-group.com


 

Lyme Office

Cynthia Marks

Vice President Commercial and Personal Insurance

cynthia@rich-agency.com


Brian Rich

Risk Evaluation Specialist

brian@rich-agency.com


Diane Courtemanche

Account Manager
Life, Health and Bonds Specialist

diane@rich-agency.com

 


Jessica Saladino

Account Manager

jessica@rich-agency.com


 

How can we help you?     File a Claim   |   Pay a Bill    |    Get a Quote